Departments & Institutions
AP Industrial Infrastructure Corporation Ltd (APIIC)

Single Desk Portal

AP Fisheries Dept.

AP Horticulture Dept.

AP State Portal

AP Marketing Department

National Fisheries Department Board

AP Agros

AP Horticulture Department

AP Agriculture

Animal Husbandry Department

Acharya N. G. Ranga Agricultural University

Indian Institute of Food Processing Technology

Society of Elimination of Rural Poverty

Marine Products Export Development Authority

Central Institute of Subtropical Horticulture

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological Institute University – Kakinada
Agricultural and Processed Food Products Export Development Authority
National Institute for Food Technology Entrepreneurship & Management

Indian Institute of Spices Research ( IISR )

Central Plantation Crops Research Institute (CPCRI)

National Institute of Nutrition(NIN)

National Centre for Cold-chain Development ( NCCD )

Technology Business Incubator Agri Business Incubation Society ( TNAU )

Food Safety and Standards Authority of India

Central Institute of Post-Harvest Engineering & Technology

Indian Council of Agricultural Research

Indian Institute for Horticultural Research

Central Food Technological Research Institute

Indian Institute of Millet Research ( IIMR )

National Research Centre on Meat(NRCM)

National Accredition Board for Testing and Caliberation Laboratories

Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute

National Dairy Development Board

Indian Institute of Maize Research

Andhra Pradesh Economic Development Board

Spices Board India

National Academy of Agricultural Research Management

National Institute of Agricultural Extension Management

Coconut Development Board

Dr. Y.S.R. Horticultural University